Send us a message

Address

THE SLATE

Nai Yang Beach
116 Moo 1, Sakhu, Thalang
Phuket 83110, Thailand

T: +66 76 327 006
F: +66 76 327 338-9

The Slate Bangkok Office

64/21 Sukhumvit Soi 20,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

T: +66 22 601 022-6
F: +66 22 601 027

The Slate GDS Codes

Amadeus DS HKT488
Sabre DS 23138
Galileo/Apollo DS 33841
Worldspan DS70488

 

GOOGLE MAP

 

Contacts

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Terence Waller
Resident Manager
terence@theslatephuket.com

SALES AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Jaturaporn Chasritong
Director of Sales – Bangkok Office
dos@theslatephuket.com

EVENT ENQUIRIES

Lalida Khanthong
Senior Event Sales Manager
events@theslatephuket.com

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Elle Jomjunyong
Marketing & Special Projects Manager
pr@theslatephuket.com

WEDDING ENQUIRIES

Weddings Specialist
weddings@theslatephuket.com

RESERVATIONS DEPARTMENT

Reservations Team
reservations@theslatephuket.com

GLOBAL REPRESENTATION

UNITED STATES

Red Elephant
Paul Thomasch
paul@redelephantreps.com

SPAIN

Nani Angulo
MN2 Travel Consulting
Mob. (Spain) +34 695 825 720
nani.angulo@mn2travel.com

더슬레이트 마케팅 & 홍보 한국 사무소

대한민국 대전시 서구 둔산중로 40, 둔산더리치빌 235호

주 용돈 

 

South Korea

Travel Tree 

Daniel Ju

 

T: +82 42 383 0801 F: +82 42 367 3221 

travelntree@naver.com

Top Top
subscribe